关于我们

中国透云科技集团有限公司(以下简称“中国透云”, HK.1332)及其附属公司(以下简称“本集团”)是一家主要从事包装产品设计,研发,生产以及销售;并向中国快速消费品提供产品包装上的二维码以及商务智能资讯技术解决方案的公司。公司于2012年7月于香港联交所主板公开上市。

集团历史

集团扎根传统包装业务25年,着力发展以塑胶,木材,金属,纸类,以及其它纺织面料为原材料的包装用品,专注于为珠宝,眼镜,钟表等产品设计并制造包装盒及陈列用品。集团在香港以及广东多地设有办公室及制造车间,为众多世界知名品牌提供专业包装设计和制造服务,拥有长期稳定的客户群。

我们的改变

集团在巩固包装业务的同时,全力向资讯科技等新兴领域转型。集团的全资附属公司上海透云物联网科技有限公司 (「透云科技(上海)」)为向中国快速消费品行业提供个性化营销解决方案的市场领导者。透云科技将“万物互联”作为核心战略目标,致力于为每一件快速消费品提供唯一身份证二维码 ,让一切事物连通到互联网。通过扫描二维码,既可以帮助厂家实现销售过程的全程电子化监控管理,又可以使消费者轻松获得产品资讯参与品牌营销活动,还可以通过云计算和移动互联网技术为企业提供全方位的O2O营销,防伪溯源,仓储物流,以及消费者大数据解决方案,满足各阶段使用者对产品资讯及沟通的需求。

透云品牌

透云科技使商品成为品牌自有的媒介,使消费者和品牌直接建立联系,打通品牌与每一位消费者的沟通边界。透云科技的发展将会引领一场全新的销售过程管理变革并且深刻地影响和改变消费者的购物习惯,并为中国物联网的应用提供更加广阔的前景。

Who are we?

China Touyun Tech Group Limited (hereinafter referred to as the “China Touyun”, HK1332) and its subsidiary companies (hereinafter referred to as “the Group”) is a modern enterprise group mainly engaged in packaging product design, development, production and sales; also, it provides QR code on product packages and business intelligence information technology solutions to Fast Moving Consumer Goods (hereinafter referred to as “FMCG”) companies in China.

The History

The Group has over 25 years experience in conventional packaging business, specializes in packaging and display project development and production of plastic, wood, metal, paper cardboard, and fabric material; it focuses in manufacturing of high quality packaging and window display for jewellery, eyewear, watch and gift. The Group has offices and manufacturing sites in both Hong Kong and mainland China that provides product design and packaging services to many famous brands all over the world.

The Transition

The Group now is transitioning to emerging business areas such as information technology while cementing current packaging business. The Group’s wholly owned subsidiary company, Shanghai TY Technology Co., LTD (hereinafter referred to as “TY Technology”), is the market leader of tailor made marketing solutions to FMCG industry in China. TY Technology’s core strategic goal is “Everything is Connected”, it devotes to providing unique QR code to every FMCG product and connecting everything to the internet. By scanning QR code, not only manufacturers can achieve to electronically monitor and manage the whole sales process, consumers can also gather product information and participate in brand promotion activities. TY Technology integrates cloud computing and mobile internet technology to provide business solutions to its corporate customers about all-round O2O marketing, traceability, logistic and big data analysis, satisfy customers’ demand of product information and communication in different stages.

The Brand

TY Technology makes product as intermedia of their own brand, establishes connection and breaks through communication boundary between each consumer and brand. The development of TY Technology will lead to a brand-new sales process and management reform which will influence and change customers’ consumption habits deeply, and provides a broader prospect for the use of IOT (internet of things) in China.